Skip to main content

Unity Point School District 140

Go Search
Home
Parents
Employees
Classrooms
School Board
Clubs and Associations
Athletics
PBIS
KidsTech
Pass Illinois' Budget
  
Unity Point School District 140 > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
Employee E-mail Directory
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AndrewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mollymandrew@up140.orgAide
BeaupreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lynnettelbeaupre@up140.orgKindergarten
BecqueUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jordanjbecque@up140.orgVolleyball Coach / Aide
BergmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyabergman@up140.orgKindergarten
BilderbackUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Winonawbilderback@up140.orgAide
BooziotisUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kathykbooziotis@up140.orgSpeech/Language
BornUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Paigepborn@up140.orgSocial Worker
BorowitzUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Rebeccarborowitz@up140.org2nd Grade
BrewerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gracegbrewer@up140.orgAide
BurgenerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amyaburgener@tcse.usTri-County Choices (3rd-5th) Teacher
BurnsideUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pennypburnside@up140.org1/2 Multiage
BussUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Charles cbuss@up140.org7/8 Social Studies
CastleberyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heidihcastlebery@up140.orgPrincipal's Assistant
ChapmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tanyatchapman@up140.orgK-3 Music
ClaytonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kerrikclayton@up140.orgTechnology Teacher
CrossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christyccross@up140.org1st Grade
DavidsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Elizabethedavidson@up140.orgAide
DavidsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kimkdavidson@up140.orgBirth-to-Three
DeatonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mariamdeaton@up140.org5/6 Language Arts
DiBiaseUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisa618-529-4151 ext. 211ldibiase@up140.jorgSpeech/Language Pathologist
DutyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Montanamduty@up140.orgAide
EbbsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Peggypebbs@up140.org3rd Grade
EvansUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christinecevans@up140.orgBehavior Specialist
FagerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bettybfager@up140.orgAide
FearUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
A.J.ajfear@up140.orgAide
FeemanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephaniesfeeman@up140.org3rd Grade
FleisherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lukelfleisher@up140.orgMusic
FreedUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brynnbfreed@up140.orgReading
GarciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dulcedgarcia@up140.orgKindergarten
GarveyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Stephanie618-529-4151 ext. 124sgarvey@up140.orgReceptionist / Secretary
GeelanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Megan(618)529-4151 ext. 201mgeelan@up140.orgPre-K Teacher
GlennUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kerrykglenn@up140.orgCurriculum Director
GravesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lynnlgraves@up140.orgResource 3/4
GrimmerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kristenkgrimmer@up140.org2nd Grade
GugleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Shaesgugle@up140.org7/8 Language Arts
GurleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Deborahdgurley@up140.orgDean of Students
HaakUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Kelliekhaak@up140.org1st Grade
HannonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Heatherhhannon@up140.orgAide
HardwigUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Adrienneahardwig@up140.org7/8 Literature
HawkUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lorrielhawk@up140.orgCook
HiltUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Amandaahilt@up140.org5/6 Literature
HollowayUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Salinasholloway@up140.org5/6 Social Studies
James-GrossUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lori(618) 529-4151ljgross@up140.orgSuperintendent
JonesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brendabjones@up140.org
KaufmannUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Greggkaufmann@up140.orgTechnology Support Specialist
LaserUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Billblaser@up140.orgAccountant
LaughardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tracytlaughard@up140.orgArt
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joannahlee@up140.orgPre-K Teacher
LingleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Christaclingle@up140.org7/8 Math
LockhartUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jamesjlockhart@up140.org3rd Grade
MarshallUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jeremyjmarshall@up140.org7/8 Resource
MayesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Mike618-529-4151 ext. 107Bus Mechanic
MiddenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chriscmidden@up140.org5/6 Science
MisnerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jilljmisner@up140.orgPhys. Ed.
MooreUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Patriciapmoore@up140.orgPre-K Teacher
MurphyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Susansmurphy@up140.orgResource 5/6
MusoiuUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Jenniferjmusoiu@up140.org2nd Grade
NolenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Tabithatnolen@up140.orgLibrary Media Specialist
PageUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Theresetpage@up140.orgAide
PatrickUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Seanspatrick@up140.org5/6 Math
PhillipsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Crystalcphillips@up140.orgKidz Klub/Aide
PinnonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Brettbpinnon@up140.org5/6 P.E. & Health
PritchardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Michellempritchard@up140.orgPre-K Parent Educator
RobbinsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Sarahsrobbins@up140.org1st Grade
RogersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chriscrogers@up140.orgDirector of Instructional Technology
RogersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ronaldrrogers@up140.org7/8 P.E./Health
RosenowUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Emilyerosenow@up140.orgAide
SchumacherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nikkinschumacher@up140.orgResource K-2
SiskUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lisalsisk@up140.org4th Grade
SnyderUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Teresatsnyder@up140.org1/2 Multiage
SpearsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melaniemspears@up140.org4th Grade
SpillmanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lorilspillman@up140.orgReading
StaplesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Gingergstaples@up140.orgKindergarten
StearnsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Bethestearns@up140.org4th Grade
SteebUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Melissamsteeb@up140.orgSecretary
StevensonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Pamelapstevenson@up140.orgAdministrative Assistant
StoodleyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nicolenstoodley@up140.org7/8 Science
SullivanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joellenjsullivan@up140.orgESL
TerpinezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Marymterpinitz@up140.orgAide
TragoudasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Ulliutragoudas@up140.orgFood Service Director
Van WinkleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Juliejvanwinkle@up140.jorgReading
WardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Timtward@up140.orgAthletic Director/Aide
WassonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Burkebwasson@tcse.usTri-County Choices (6th-8th) Teacher
WheelerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Wendellwwheeler@up140.orgBoy's Basketball Coach
WhiteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nikkimwhite@tcse.usTri-County ParaProfessional
WintersUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lynettelwinters@up140.orgAide